Nebua World est la plateforme mondiale qui met en relation les femmes de talent afrocentrées entre elles et les meilleures opportunités professionnelles.

Notre plateforme rassemble des femmes africaines et afro-descendantes du monde entier. Nous fournissons des services pour répondre aux problèmes de discrimination qu’elles rencontrent souvent dans des environnements professionnels et non professionnels.

Notre objectif est de construire un écosystème qui valorise la richesse des connexions.
La plateforme est ouverte aux femmes de tous horizons et de tous secteurs d’activité, qui ont un intérêt affectif et professionnel pour le continent et la diaspora africaine.

Problem

Les femmes d’origine africaine sont victimes de discrimination sur le lieu de travail en Occident pour de nombreuses raisons:
a) manque de reconnaissance des compétences;
b) manque de confiance en soi;
c) manque de visibilité et de représentation dans les entreprises et la société en général.

Aujourd’hui, elles se sentent souvent trop isolés et ne maîtrisent pas toujours les codes de la société leur permettant de dynamiser leur carrière professionnelle ou encore se lancer dans un projet culturel, social, créatif, d’entreprise.

Pour trouver des solutions et aller de l’avant, ces femmes ont besoin d’être aidées, soutenues et encouragées par une communauté qui leur ressemble, qui comprend leurs problèmes et leur permet de s’épanouir professionnellement.

Solution

Nebua World est la plateforme mondiale, créé pour les femmes de talent, qui les aide à atteindre leur plein potentiel. Nos services et activités s’articulent autour de trois grands axes d’intervention:

Communauté

Notre communauté est pensée spécialement pour les femmes afro-descendantes et afro-centrées du monde entier. "Be N-Side" est une plateforme pour nous, pour nous rassembler, nous unir, nous développer mutuellement et enrichir nos expériences. Il ne s'agit pas seulement d'être ensemble, mais plutôt de travailler et de prospérer ensemble pour générer un impact positif dans la société.

Formation

En plus des avantages liés à l'appartenance à une communauté premium/distinguée, notre plateforme hybride offre également des services de formation pour améliorer la croissance personnelle et professionnelle de nos membres. Un réseau de formateurs de qualité, experts dans des domaines stratégiques, les suivra dans leur développement de carrière ou la mise en œuvre de leurs projets.

Visibilité

Nous sommes au service d'un écosystème inventif qui fait des différences un atout et assure des opportunités équitables. Nous promouvons la représentation authentique des femmes africaines. Nous mettons en lumière des profils talentueux qui répondent aux besoins majeurs d'entreprises désireuses de nouer des relations et des projets professionnels globaux et inclusifs en Afrique et avec sa diaspora.

Be the first to join "Be N-Side"

Let us be a community and leave a glorious mark behind us wherever we go.

To be N-Side means to embark on a new trip, to walk together, lean on each other and stand as one.

Let us elevate each other and create our network.

They support us

Latest articles from our blog

We open Be N-Side: watch our new teaser

We open the doors to our community Be N-Side for one week! Watch our new teaser! https://vimeo.com/695169921 Join women from all over the world to share and inspire. Enjoy an immersive experience that combines personal and professional growth. Side by

Read More »

Luisa Wizzy Casagrande

Elle s’appelle Luisa, Italo-Nigériane de sang et de fait, et, au passage, Veneto-Biafrana (car il renferme l’essence de deux mondes apparemment aux antipodes, mais viscéralement uni par une similitude de la coupe humaine). Elle ajoute cependant qu’elle est, décidément et

Read More »

Marwa Mahmoud

Elle s’appelle Marwa, elle est conseillère communale de la municipalité de Reggio Emilia et présidente de la commission du conseil “Droits de l’homme, égalité des chances et relations internationales”. Elle est une militante des droits de l’homme, des droits civils

Read More »

Evelyne Sarah Afaawua

Elle s’appelle Evelyne et est la fondatrice de Nappytalia, ainsi que consultante en boucles afro (et bouclés) et modèle curvy. Elle est née à Poitiers, en France. Depuis l’âge d’un an, elle a vécu en Italie, en Brianza, mais ses

Read More »

Rosanna Sparapano

Elle s’appelle Rosanna : elle est née à Kinshasa au Congo, en 1983, d’une mère congolaise et d’un père italien. Elle a commencé le métier d’actrice. Elle a obtenu son diplôme en 2005 au Piccolo Teatro di Milano. Au théâtre,

Read More »
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Politique de confidentialité Politique relative aux Cookies Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Nebua World is the global platform that connects afro-centered women of talent with each other and with the best professional opportunities.

Our platform brings together African and Afro-descendant women, from all over the world. We provide services to address discrimination issues they often experience in professional and non-professional environments.
Our goal is to build an ecosystem that values the richness of connections. The platform is open to women of every background and to every business with professional interests towards the continent and the African diaspora.

Problem

Women of African descent experience discrimination in the workplace in Europe for a variety of reasons:
a) lack of recognition of skills;
b) lack of self-confidence;
c) lack of visibility and representation in companies and society in general.

Nowadays, they often feel too isolated and do not always master the codes of society allowing them to boost their professional career or a cultural, social, creative, business project.
To find solutions and make progress, these women need help, support and encouragement from a community that looks like them, understands their problems and enables them to professionally thrive.

Solution

Nebua World is the worldwide platform, built for talented women, helping them reach their full potential. Our services and activities are structured around three main axes of intervention:

Community

Our community is thought especially for afro-descendant and afro-centered women from all over the world. "Be N-Side" is an hub for us, to gather, to unite, to mutually develop and enrich our experiences. It is not only about being together, but rather working and thriving together to generate a positive impact in society.

Training

In addition to the benefits of belonging to a premium community, our hybrid platform offers also training services to enhance the personal and professional growth of our members. A network of quality trainers with expertise in strategic areas will follow them in their career development or project implementation.

Visibility

We are at the service of an inventive ecosystem that over-rides differences and ensures equitable opportunities. We promote authentic representations of African women. We highlight talented profiles that respond to the increasing needs of businesses interested in building global and equal professional relationships and projects in Africa or involving its diaspora.

Be the first to join "Be N-Side"

Let us be a community and leave a glorious mark behind us wherever we go.

To be N-Side means to embark on a new trip, to walk together, lean on each other and stand as one.

Let us elevate each other and create our network.

They support us

Latest articles from our blog

We open Be N-Side: watch our new teaser

We open the doors to our community Be N-Side for one week! Watch our new teaser!https://vimeo.com/695169921 Join women from all over the world to share and inspire. Enjoy an immersive experience that combines personal and professional growth. Side by side,

Read More »

Luisa Wizzy Casagrande

Her name is Luisa, Italo-Nigerian of blood and fact, and, incidentally, Veneto-Biafrana (a term she adores immensely, because it contains the essence of two worlds apparently antipodes, but viscerally united by a similarity from the human cut). She adds, however,

Read More »

Marwa Mahmoud

Her name is Marwa, she is a city councillor of the Municipality of Reggio Emilia and president of the council commission “Human rights, equal opportunities and international relations”. She is an activist for human rights, civil rights and citizenship. She

Read More »

Evelyne Sarah Afaawua

Her name is Evelyne and she is the founder Nappytalia, as well as consultant Afro curls (and curls) and curvy model. She was born in Poitiers, France. From the age of one year she lived in Italy, in Brianza, but

Read More »

Rosanna Sparapano

Her name is Rosanna: she was born in Kinshasa, Congo, in 1983, to a Congolese mother and an Italian father. She took up the profession of an actress. In 2005 she graduated from the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. In theatre

Read More »
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Politique de confidentialité Politique relative aux Cookies Privacy Policy Cookie Policy