My name is Aida Aicha Bodian and I created Nebua World to democratize professional success and access to entrepreneurship for women.

My parents immigrated to Italy in 1992, when I was 5 years old. I grew up getting to know and appreciate Italian culture, its history, people.

I have a strong sense of community, present in me since my earliest age and growing up I saw myself increasingly in the natural role of mediator between different realities. In 2017, I also founded an advocacy association.

Vocational training on technology and media

After studying tourism, I worked for a media intelligence and advertising agency. I then trained in the field of communication and digital technology. I always thought technology was a good way to spread our own thoughts around the world.

That’s why I created in the past a community to promote the beauty of diversity and a blog to tell my dual identity and a different Africa.

My mission with Nebua World is to develop an international community where the exchange, discussions, moments of events and networking can bring value and wealth.

Through innovative visions and entrepreneurship we transform, inspire society and reveal a different narrative of women.

From fashion, as work and passion, to writing to rediscover our humanity

In 2018, I moved to France and worked as a Sales Advisor for an Italian fashion and luxury Maison.

In 2019 I presented, at the Afro Fashion Week in Milan, 2 collections: one of the organic cotton t-shirts, to promote positive messages of acceptance of African beauty and the other with the wax fabric, to promote creativity.

In addition, in 2020, I published a book “Le parole dell’umanità” (Les mots de l’humanité) a memorandum of 23 words and values translated into 24 different languages to rediscover our humanity and our relationship with others.

They support us

Latest articles from our blog

Nebua World for WomenXImpact

We are happy to inform you that Nebua World is community partner for WomenX Impact. Womenx Impact is the most anticipated event in Italy dedicated to women leadership to be held from 18 to 20 November 2021 at FICO Eataly

Read More »

We Are Nebua, the magalog of Nebua World

The first issue of the magazine #WeAreNebua is a photographic journey between Milan and Bologna to discover the stories of extraordinary women in their ordinary and ordinary in their extraordinary. Eighteen women: businesswomen, artists, sportsmen, institutional representatives, students, models, activists.

Read More »

Nebua World

The place of women in workplace Gender inequalities in workplace are still present in France, in Italy and throughout the world. Despite the efforts made, the awareness that we are beginning to have on the subject and the actions implemented

Read More »

Nebua World for She Loves Tech

We are so proud to partner up with X23 srl and to share with all of you the “She Loves Tech Startup Competition 2021”. This is an incredible opportunity led by She Loves Tech to break down the barriers for

Read More »
Politique de confidentialité

Je m’appelle Aida Aicha Bodian et j’ai créé Nebua World pour démocratiser la réussite professionnelle et l’accès à l’entreprenariat pour les femmes.

Mes parents ont immigré en Italie en 1992, j’avais alors 5 ans. J’ai grandi en apprenant à connaître et à apprécier la culture italienne, son histoire, les gens.

J’ai un fort sens de la communauté, présent en moi depuis mon plus jeune âge et en grandissant je me suis vue de plus en plus dans le naturel rôle de médiatrice entre des réalités différentes. En 2017, j’ai également fondé une association de promotion sociale.

Formation professionnelle autour de la technologie et des médias

Après mes études de tourisme, j’ai travaillé pour une agence de média intelligence et de publicité. Je me suis ensuite formée dans le domaine de la communication et du numérique. J’ai toujours pensé que la technologie était un bon moyen pour diffuser ses pensées dans le monde.

C’est pour cela que j’ai créé dans le passé une communauté pour promouvoir la beauté de la diversité et un blog pour raconter ma double identité et une Afrique différente.

Ma mission avec Nebua World est de développer une communauté internationale ou l’échange, les discussions, les moments d’événements et de networking peuvent apporter de la valeur et de la richesse.

Grâce à des visions innovantes et à l’entreprenariat nous transformons, inspirons la société et nous révélons une narration différente des femmes.

De la mode, comme travail et passion, à l’écriture pour redécouvrir notre humanité

En 2018, j’ai déménagé en France et j’ai travaillé comme Sales Advisor pour une Maison italienne de mode et de luxe.

En 2019 j’ai présenté, à l’Afro Fashion Week de Milan, 2 collections: une des t-shirts en coton bio, pour promouvoir des messages positifs d’acceptation de la beauté africaine et l’autre avec le tissu wax, pour en promouvoir la créativité.

En outre, en 2020, j’ai publié un livre « Le parole dell’umanità » (Les mots de l’humanité) un mémorandum de 23 mots et des valeurs traduites en 24 langues différentes pour redécouvrir notre humanité et notre relation avec les autres.

Ils nous font confiances

Latest articles from our blog

womenximpact

Nebua World pour WomenXImpact

Nous sommes ravis d’annoncer que Nebua World est community partner de WomenX Impact. WomenX Impact est l’événement le plus attendu d’Italie sur le leadership et l’autonomisation féminine qui se tiendra entre le 18 et le 20 novembre 2021 au FICO

Read More »
nasce wearenebua

We Are Nebua, le magalogue de Nebua World

Le premier numero du magalogue #WeAreNebua est un voyage photographique entre Milan et Bologna à la découverte des histoires de femmes extraordinaires dans leur ordinaire et ordinaire dans leur cotè extraordinaire.Dix-huit femmes: femmes entrepreneurs, artistes, sportives, représentants des institutions étudiantes,

Read More »

Nebua World

La place de la femme dans le monde du travail Les inégalités hommes-femmes dans le monde du travail sont encore présentes en France, en Italie, dans le monde entier. Malgré les efforts faits, la sensibilisation qu’on commence à avoir sur

Read More »

Nebua World pour She Loves Tech

Nous sommes si fiers de nous associer avec X23 srl et de partager avec vous tous le « She Loves Tech Startup Competition 2021 ». Il s’agit d’une occasion incroyable, sous la direction de She Loves Tech, d’éliminer les obstacles auxquels se heurtent

Read More »
Politique de confidentialité