Ludovica Narciso

Elle s’appelle Ludovica Narciso, elle est diplômée en communication et vit à Rome.

En 2018, elle a lancé Kube, une communauté qui reflète ses passions en tout, ayant la possibilité de raconter des histoires, d’amplifier des voix, de créer des contenus créatifs pour représenter chaque type de femme.

La bonne représentation a une valeur unique pour moi. Kube est né pour donner la bonne représentation aux jeunes femmes et les montrer sous toutes leurs facettes, ce que les médias d’aujourd’hui ne font pas. Je crois qu’il est fondamental que chaque identité soit montrée et célébrée dans son intégralité, donnant ainsi de la place à tous. Je travaille pour que Kube devienne une réalité concrète qui donne du travail aux nouvelles générations, qui puisse amplifier les voix et les pensées des personnes et qui puisse vraiment révolutionner notre société.

Lisez son histoire complète ici

Latest articles from our blog

We open Be N-Side: watch our new teaser

We open the doors to our community Be N-Side for one week! Watch our new teaser! https://vimeo.com/695169921 Join women from all over the world to share and inspire. Enjoy an immersive experience that combines personal and professional growth. Side by

Read More »

Luisa Wizzy Casagrande

Elle s’appelle Luisa, Italo-Nigériane de sang et de fait, et, au passage, Veneto-Biafrana (car il renferme l’essence de deux mondes apparemment aux antipodes, mais viscéralement uni par une similitude de la coupe humaine). Elle ajoute cependant qu’elle est, décidément et

Read More »

Marwa Mahmoud

Elle s’appelle Marwa, elle est conseillère communale de la municipalité de Reggio Emilia et présidente de la commission du conseil “Droits de l’homme, égalité des chances et relations internationales”. Elle est une militante des droits de l’homme, des droits civils

Read More »

Evelyne Sarah Afaawua

Elle s’appelle Evelyne et est la fondatrice de Nappytalia, ainsi que consultante en boucles afro (et bouclés) et modèle curvy. Elle est née à Poitiers, en France. Depuis l’âge d’un an, elle a vécu en Italie, en Brianza, mais ses

Read More »

Rosanna Sparapano

Elle s’appelle Rosanna : elle est née à Kinshasa au Congo, en 1983, d’une mère congolaise et d’un père italien. Elle a commencé le métier d’actrice. Elle a obtenu son diplôme en 2005 au Piccolo Teatro di Milano. Au théâtre,

Read More »
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Politique de confidentialité Politique relative aux Cookies Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Ludovica Narciso

Her name is Ludovica Narciso, she has a degree in Communication and lives in Rome.

In 2018 she launched Kube, a community that reflects her passions in everything, having the opportunity to tell stories, amplify voices, create creative contents to represent every type of woman.

The right representation has a unique value for me. Kube was born to give the right representation to young women and show them in all their facets, something that today’s media do not do. I think it is fundamental that every identity is shown and celebrated in its entirety, giving space to all. I work so that Kube becomes a concrete reality that gives work to the new generations, that can amplify the voices and thoughts of people and that can really revolutionize our society.

Read her full story here

Latest articles from our blog

We open Be N-Side: watch our new teaser

We open the doors to our community Be N-Side for one week! Watch our new teaser!https://vimeo.com/695169921 Join women from all over the world to share and inspire. Enjoy an immersive experience that combines personal and professional growth. Side by side,

Read More »

Luisa Wizzy Casagrande

Her name is Luisa, Italo-Nigerian of blood and fact, and, incidentally, Veneto-Biafrana (a term she adores immensely, because it contains the essence of two worlds apparently antipodes, but viscerally united by a similarity from the human cut). She adds, however,

Read More »

Marwa Mahmoud

Her name is Marwa, she is a city councillor of the Municipality of Reggio Emilia and president of the council commission “Human rights, equal opportunities and international relations”. She is an activist for human rights, civil rights and citizenship. She

Read More »

Evelyne Sarah Afaawua

Her name is Evelyne and she is the founder Nappytalia, as well as consultant Afro curls (and curls) and curvy model. She was born in Poitiers, France. From the age of one year she lived in Italy, in Brianza, but

Read More »

Rosanna Sparapano

Her name is Rosanna: she was born in Kinshasa, Congo, in 1983, to a Congolese mother and an Italian father. She took up the profession of an actress. In 2005 she graduated from the Piccolo Teatro in Milan. In theatre

Read More »
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Politique de confidentialité Politique relative aux Cookies Privacy Policy Cookie Policy